English

Deutsch

Ansprechpartner
Dr. Till Boldt
Geschäftsführer
Mail Till.Boldt@enka.de
 
Wolfgang Menrath
Geschäftsführer
Mail Wolfgang.Menrath@enka.de
     
Boris Kurek
Verkauf
Mail Boris.Kurek@enka.de
 
Enrico Gessner
Verkauf
Mail Enrico.Gessner@enka.de
     
Margarete Glombik
Verkauf
Mail Margarete.Glombik@enka.de
 
Andreas Pollmeier
Produktion
Mail Andreas.Pollmeier@enka.de
     
Kerstin Holterdorf
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Mail Kerstin.Holterdorf@enka.de
 
Karola Berninger
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Mail Karola.Berninger@enka.de
     
Bernhard Stockinger
Personal
Mail Bernhard.Stockinger@enka.de
 
Julia Lieb
Einkauf
Mail Julia.Lieb@enka.de